领导团队

Prolitec 由商业专业人士组成的强有力团队领导,恪守对客户满意度以及不断发展壮大我们公司的承诺。



Chairman & CEO

RICHARD WEENING

Richard 是公司领导团队的领头人。 他还参与战略导向、业务开发、技术和公司理财。 Richard 之前是 Cumulus Media Inc. (NASDAQ:CMLS) 的共同创始人和执行主席。

Executive VP

ROGER BENSINGER

Roger 负责开发和管理公司 90 个国家/地区经证明的服务提供商合作伙伴的全球网络。 他还参与营销项目的监督,并协助理 Richard 进行业务开发。 他之前是 The Sharper Image 的营销高级副总裁。

VP, Finance

JESUS TORRES

Jesus 负责发挥金融、会计及管理信息功能。 他还与负责企业制度和支持的协调工作的团队密切合作。 Jesus 之前是 Technicolor 的财务规划副主席。

VP, Engineering & Technology

MATT ANSLEY

Matt 负责新产品的开发,并持续提升全球最先进的香味传播技术。 他还负责对产品质量和法规遵从进行监督。 在加入 Prolitec 之前,他在 Motorola Mobility 任职,负责开发手持式无线设备和配件。

VP, Operations, Technical Services & Customer Care

MERILLY HESSBURG

Merilly 负责确保积极的客户体验,是客服服务和现场服务的领头人。 在加入 Prolitec 之前,她是 Despatch Industries 的总经理和全球服务主管。 她的大部分职业生涯均是在半导体行业任职,最近在 Lam Research 担任产品知识和集成式生产力解决方案事业部的总经理和技术总监。

VP, Marketing & Consumer Products

SANDRA BARVAUX

Sandra 负责公司空气香薰的开发及整个营销活动的监督。 在加入 Prolitec 之前,Sandra 是香精香料公司 Firmenich 的总经理,是多个消费者品牌主要 Firmenich 客户的全球客户总监。 在此之前,曾在 Shell Oil Products 和 Reckitt Benckiser 任职,负责开发全新消费者主张和产品。

VP, Global Sales

ROBERT BARNETT

Robert 负责领导负责新业务开发的销售专员团队。 作为高级销售主管,他因为领头品牌打造世界一流的客户体验而知名。 在加入 Prolitec 之前,他负责为零售业、高级餐厅、休闲快餐、快餐服务餐厅及餐饮业客户开发店内营销、传媒及技术解决方案。

邂逅我们的香味设计师

我们的香味由著名的香味艺术家设计。 他们的专业知识涵盖整个香味范围,从精细香料到环境香薰。



Master Perfumer

CHRISTOPHE LAUDAMIEL

Christophe 是一名调香大师、香水师和化学家,他联合制造了 10 大香味工坊,如 Ralph Lauren 的 Polo Blue(男士)、Clinique 的 Happy Heart、 Abercrombie & Fitch 的 Fierce 及其他知名人士及时尚设计师的香水,包括 Beyoncé、Helena Christensen、Tom Ford 和 Armani。 他是唯一一个将香味正式引入收藏的全球调香大师,包括格拉斯的国际香水博物馆、克利夫兰艺术博物馆,并且当前在巴塞尔的文化博物馆中有展出。 他是两家艺术美术馆的唯一代表香水师。 并且是非盈利性质的美国香水学院的创始人,他撰写了参考书目的章节并共同发明了多种专利香薰技术。

Fragrance Designer

RAYMOND MATTS

Raymond 将对市场的直觉以及丰富经验引入知名的香水工厂。 他对香味的天赋与热情在许多次成功的香水推出中发挥了作用。 作为雅诗兰黛香水的全球副总裁,Raymond 负责战略、概念开发以及公司全球香水集团的全面管理。 在伊丽莎白·雅顿,Raymond 设计出 Arden Spa Line、Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds、Cerruti 1881 Femme、Chloe Narcisse 和 Lagerfeld Sun Moon and Stars。 他一直设计具有当代风格的标志性香味,包括 Abercrombie & Fitch 香水和 Cologne 15、Tommy Bahamas Set Sail 和 Ben Bridge Flawless。

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Prolitec is led by a strong team of business professionals with a commitment to client satisfaction and the ongoing development and growth of our company.



Chairman & CEO

RICHARD WEENING

Richard heads the company’s leadership team. He is also involved in strategic direction, business development, technology, and corporate finance. Richard was formerly cofounder and Executive Chairman of Cumulus Media Inc. (NASDAQ:CMLS).

Executive VP

ROGER BENSINGER

Roger is responsible for development and management of the company’s global network of Certified Service Provider partners in 90 countries. He is also involved in oversight of marketing projects and works with Richard in business development. He was formerly Senior Vice President of Marketing for The Sharper Image.

VP, Finance

JESUS TORRES

Jesus manages Finance, Accounting, and Management Information functions. He also closely works with the team responsible for coordination of enterprise systems and support. Jesus was formerly Vice President of Financial Planning at Technicolor.

VP, Engineering & Technology

MATT ANSLEY

Matt is responsible for developing new products and continually improving the most advanced scent distribution technology in the world. He also oversees product quality and regulatory compliance. Prior to joining Prolitec, he worked for Motorola Mobility, developing handheld wireless devices and accessories.

VP, Operations, Technical Services & Customer Care

MERILLY HESSBURG

Merilly is responsible for ensuring a positive customer experience, leading the Customer Care and Field Service departments. Prior to joining Prolitec, she was the General Manager and Director of the Global Service Business at Despatch Industries. She has spent a majority of her career in the semiconductor industry, most recently at Lam Research where she was the General Manager and Technical Director of the Product Knowledge and Integrated Productivity Solutions Business Units.

VP, Marketing & Consumer Products

SANDRA BARVAUX

Sandra directs the development of the company’s air fragrances and oversees all marketing activity. Prior to joining Prolitec, Sandra was an executive at fragrance company Firmenich where she was a Global Account Director for a major Firmenich client with several consumer brands. Previous to that assignment, Sandra worked for Shell Oil Products and Reckitt Benckiser developing new consumer propositions and products.

VP, Global Sales

ROBERT BARNETT

Robert is responsible for leading a team of sales professionals that focuses on new business development. As a senior-level sales executive, he’s recognized for designing world-class customer experiences for leading brands. Prior to joining Prolitec, he developed in-store marketing, media, and technology solutions for clients in retail, fine dining, quick-casual/quick-service restaurants, and hospitality.

MEET OUR SCENT DESIGNERS

Our scents are designed by renowned fragrance artists. Their expertise covers the entire spectrum of scent, from fine fragrances to ambient scenting.



Master Perfumer

CHRISTOPHE LAUDAMIEL

Christophe is a Master Perfumer, osmocurator, and chemist who has co-created top-10 scents for houses such as Polo Blue for men by Ralph Lauren, Happy Heart by Clinique, Fierce by Abercrombie & Fitch, and other scents for celebrities and fashion designers, including Beyoncé, Helena Christensen, Tom Ford, and Armani. Christophe is the only Master Perfumer worldwide with scents entered officially in collections such as the International Perfumery Museum in Grasse, the Cleveland Museum of Art, and currently temporarily in exhibit at the Culture Museum in Basel. He is also the only perfumer represented by two art galleries. Christophe is founder of the not-for-profit Academy of Perfumery in the United States, has contributed chapters to reference books, and has co-invented several patented scent technologies.

Fragrance Designer

RAYMOND MATTS

Raymond brings an intuitive sense of the marketplace along with deep experiences at renowned fragrance houses. His talent and passionate flair for scents have been instrumental in many winning fragrance launches. As Vice President of Estée Lauder Fragrances Worldwide, Raymond was responsible for the strategic, conceptual development and general management of the company’s global fragrance group. At Elizabeth Arden, Raymond designed the Arden Spa Line, as well as Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds, Cerruti 1881 Femme, Chloe Narcisse, and Lagerfeld Sun Moon and Stars. Raymond has continued designing signature fragrances with contemporary style, including Abercrombie & Fitch Perfume and Cologne 15, Tommy Bahamas Set Sail, and Ben Bridge Flawless.